Pizza Monday

Description

Riccardo's Pizza will be served.

There are 3 lunch periods:    

1st, 2nd and 3rd Grades 11:00 AM -11:45 AM
Kindergarten and 6th Grades  11:45 AM - 12:30 PM

4th and 5th Grades

12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

 

Date/Time(s)
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 4, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 1, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 
 

Follow Us

     

OUR APP

Download our
Membership Toolkit App
Today!

   

Ways to Support

Easy ways to earn money for our school:
 


   

Thank you for your support!

A Podcast for Parents,
by Parents

Get the answers to the burning questions you have about how to best support your child's education and development.